Currently we got the following member requests:

Member Country  Contact  Owners  Certified Boats Nat Champs Nos 
 AUS Glenn Dawson  90 96 20
 AUT Silvio Schedenig  2 2 na
ESP Victor Rodriquez 5 tbd na
FRA Bernard Merlaud 200 400 59
GBR Phil Holliday 120 200 35
GER Nigel Winkley 140 300 30
IRL Gilbert Louis 2 2 na
ITA Virginio Boglietti 110 110 20
JPN Yoshiaki Okada 2 2 na
NED Chris Vaes 50 50 25
POR Jorge Camillo 6 6 na
SUI Thomy Blatter 40 50 na
SVK Peter Kovak na na na
UKR Timur Kishubaiev 6 na na
USA Bruce Andersen 100 3500 na

Please note: this is being developed as a class of national Members not individuals. The reasoning is that the nations have their own methods of running their associations and we do not want to interfere with that. So through the national membership, proactive and enthusiastic competitors can have their say and cause change, or simply support the association and its activities by being nominated into executive or committee positions in the future.

Back to Top